Contact Us

info@wipaire.com
South St. Paul, MN:
(651) 451-1205
Toll Free: 1-888-947-2473
Fax: (651) 451-1786 

1700 Henry Ave – Fleming Field (KSGS)
South St. Paul, MN 55075

Wippy-Isolated-White

Product & Services Sales

Mike Aune

OEM Account Director

Mike Aune's Photo
Office:651-286-7011
Cell:612-720-4371
email:maune@wipaire.com

Dan Gutz

Product Sales Director - US, Canada & Caribbean - Large Floats

Office:651-286-7021
Cell:651-341-1449
email:dgutz@wipaire.com

Amy Gesch

Product Sales Director - US, Canada & Caribbean - Small Floats

Office:651-414-6839
Cell:952-239-6890
email:agesch@wipaire.com

Steve Zuercher

International Sales Director

Steve Zuercher - Services Sales - Southeast USA/Caribbean & Product Sales - South America
Cell:651-209-7164
email:szuercher@wipaire.com

Barb Volovsek

Product Sales Coordinator

Office:651-286-7021
Cell:651-341-1449
email:
 bvolovsek@wipaire.com
Wippy-Isolated-White

Aircraft Sales

Brittnie Brink

Turbine Aircraft Sales Director

Office:651-209-7170
Cell:651-402-7932
email:bbrink@wipaire.com

Amy Gesch

Piston Aircraft Sales Director

Office:651-414-6839
Cell:952-239-6890
email:agesch@wipaire.com

Dale Fehrenbach

Director - Sales Flight Operations

Office:651-306-0360
Cell:651-402-3156
email:dfehrenbach@wipaire.com

Diane Wille

Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions Coordinator

Office:
651-209-7190
email:dwille@wipaire.com
Wippy-Isolated-White

Aircraft Services - Avionics, Interiors, Maintenance & Refinishing

Tom Carlson

Services & Components Sales Manager

Office:651-209-7169
Cell:651-755-1639
email:tcarlson@wipaire.com
Wippy-Isolated-White

Technical Support & Parts

Product Support & New Part Sales: 651-306-0459

Fax for Parts Orders : 651-306-0666

Dave Hirsch

Technical Support & Parts

Office:
651-306-0455
email:dhirsch@wipaire.com
Wippy-Isolated-White

Surplus Parts

Tom Carlson

Services & Components Sales Manager

Office:651-209-7169
Cell:651-755-1639
email:tcarlson@wipaire.com
Wippy-Isolated-White

Training by Advanced Seaplane Training

Brian Addis

Brian Addis
Office: 651-209-7159
email: baddis@advancedseaplanetraining.com
Wippy-Isolated-White

Business Services

Accounts Receivable

Direct:651-286-6618
email:ar@wipaire.com

Accounts Payable

Direct:651-286-6618
email:ap@wipaire.com

Human Resources

Direct:651-286-6605
email:hr@wipaire.com
Wippy-Isolated-White

Website

If you find an error or have a concern about the website please let us know!