Contact Us

 

Contact Us 24 Hours a Day
info@wipaire.com
South St. Paul, MN:
(651) 451-1205
Toll Free: 1-888-947-2473
Fax: (651) 451-1786

1700 Henry Ave – Fleming Field (KSGS)
South St. Paul, MN 55075

Leesburg, FL:
(352) 323-4809

32725 Echo Drive – Leesburg Int’l Airport (KLEE)
Leesburg, FL 34788

Select the Department you wish to contact:

Product & Services Sales

Mike Aune

Mike Aune – OEM Account Director

Office: 651-286-7011
Cell: 612-720-4371
email: maune@wipaire.com

Dan Gutz

Dan Gutz – Product Sales Director – US, Canada & Caribbean – Large Floats

Office: 651-286-7021
Cell: 651-341-1449
email: dgutz@wipaire.com

Haig Hagopian

Haig Hagopian – Senior International Sales Director

Office: 651-414-6821
Cell: 612-309-4779
email: hhagopian@wipaire.com

Steve Zuercher - International Sales Director

Steve Zuercher – International Sales Director

Cell: 352-805-5888
email: szuercher@wipaire.com

Larry Brickey

Larry Brickey – Project Manager/MN Services Sales Representative

Office: 651-209-7010
Cell: 651-249-9871
email: lbrickey@wipaire.com

Barb Volovsek

Barb Volovsek – Product Sales Coordinator

Office: 651-209-7155
email: bvolovsek@wipaire.com

Aircraft Sales

Brittnie Brink

Brittnie Brink – Turbine Aircraft Sales Director

Office: 651-209-7170
Cell: 651-402-7932
email: bbrink@wipaire.com

Dale Fehrenbach

Dale Fehrenbach – Director – Sales Flight Operations

Office: 651-306-0360
Cell: 651-402-3156
email: dfehrenbach@wipaire.com

Diane Wille

Diane Wille – Aircraft Sales & Acquisitions Coordinator

Office: 651-209-7190
email: dwille@wipaire.com

Aircraft Services

Maintenance

Jason Erickson – Director of Aircraft Maintenance

Office: 651-306-0357
Cell: 651-755-1570
email: jasoner@wipaire.com

Curt Sneddeker

Curt Sneddeker – Project Manager

Office: 651-286-7015
Cell: 651-788-6426
email: csneddeker@wipaire.com

Larry Brickey

Larry Brickey – Project Manager/MN Services Sales Representative

Office: 651-209-7010
Cell: 651-249-9871
email: lbrickey@wipaire.com

Avionics

Rick Wahlman

Rick Wahlman – Avionics Manager

Office: 651-286-7012
Cell: 651-755-1987
email: rwahlman@wipaire.com

Refinishing

Bill Jones

Bill Jones – Paint Department Manager

Office: 651-294-7562
Cell: 651-755-9700
email: bjones@wipaire.com

Interiors

Mike Aune

Mike Aune

Office: 651-286-7011
Cell: 612-720-4371
email: maune@wipaire.com

Aircraft & Float Parts

Product Support & Part Sales: 651-306-0459

Fax for Parts Orders : 651-306-0666

Russ Martin

Russ Martin

Office: 651-209-7183
email: rmartin@wipaire.com

Dave Hirsch

Dave Hirsch

Office: 651-306-0455
email: dhirsch@wipaire.com

Training by Lake & Air

Brian Addis

Brian Addis

Office: 651-209-7159
email: baddis@lakeandair.com

Back to Top

Leesburg Service Center – Leesburg International Airport, FL

Bill Pike

Bill Pike – General Manager

Office: 352-323-4809
Cell: 612-356-9776
email: bpike@wipaire.com

Leesburg Facility

Office: 352-323-4809
Address: 32725 Echo Drive
Leesburg, FL 34788

Back to Top

Business Services

Accounts Receivable

Direct: 651-286-6618
email: ar@wipaire.com

Accounts Payable

Direct: 651-286-6605
email: ap@wipaire.com

Human Resources

Direct: 651-414-6831
email: hr@wipaire.com

Back to Top

Webmaster

If you find an error or have a concern about the website please let us know!